Embassy Guide

Contact Information

Address: 7D, Krtsanisi str., Tbilisi, 0114, Georgia (click image to enlarge it)
Phone: +995 32 2752111 (Embassy)
            +99532 2752114 (Consular Department)
            +99532 2752115 (Grassroot Projects)
Fax: +99532 2752112
Email: consular@tb.mofa.go.jp  
 

Working Hours

Embassy                                                         9:00-13:00           14:00-17:45
Visa Application                                            9:30-12:30
Japan Culture Center (Multipurpose Hall)    11:00-13:00       15:00-17:00

Embassy Holidays (2018)

Weekly days off: Saturdays and Sundays
 
January 1 (Mon) New Year's Day
January 2 (Tue) New Year's Day
January 8 (Mon) Coming-of-Age Day (Japanese Holiday)
January 19 (Fri) Orthodox Epiphany
March 8 (Thu) International Women's Day
April 6 (Fri) Orthodox Good Friday
April 9 (Mon) Orthodox Easter Monday
May 3 (Thu) Constitution Day (Japanese Holiday)
May 4 (Fri) Greenery Day (Japanese Holiday)
May 9 (Wed)  Victory Day
July 16 (Mon) Marine Day  (Japanese Holiday)
August 28 (Tue) Day of the Assumption of St. Mary
September 17 (Mon) Respect-for-the Aged Day (Japanese Holiday)
October 8 (Mon) Health and Sports Day (Japanese Holiday)
November 23 (Fri) St. George's Day
December 31 (Mon) Year-end holiday (Japanese holiday)